About Vertex Coatings

With over 25 years in the industry, Vertex Coatings proudly serves the western United States as one of its premiere coatings and painting contractors. Vertex’s staff of highly trained coatings specialists are regularly contracted on new and existing construction, employing techniques needed for architectural, industrial and floor coatings along with other specialized products and services.

Vertex Coatings takes pride in the strong, longstanding relationships it has formed with its clients and suppliers. Vertex’s unfailing drive to meet and exceed client expectations with regard to timely completion of projects is one of the foundations of what their professional affiliations are built upon. Vertex Coatings’ team of professionals is committed to providing excellence in customer service, exemplary field management and top quality workmanship. These cornerstones of Vertex’s culture are the reason they lead the industry in safety, training and innovation and why Vertex is considered by many to be their “go-to painting contractor”.

Meet the Team

Russell Phillips

President/Project Manager

Contact Information

Email:
russ@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795
x-30

Cell: 909-208-6989

Randall Phillips

Senior Project Manager

Contact Information

Email: randy@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795
x-32

Cell: 909-376-0518

Gerald Aguilar

Project Manager/Superintendent

Contact Information

Email:
gerald@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795
x-34

Cell: 909-322-3794

Erick Lamas

Project Manager/Safety Officer

Contact Information

Email:
erick@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795
x-36

Cell: 909-549-7585

Ray Raymond

Project Manager

Contact Information

Email: ray@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795
x-21

Cell: 909-520-9240

Ricardo Maiz

Field Superintendent/Quality Control

Contact Information

Email: ricardo@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795

Stacy Phillips

Corporate Secretary/Payroll

Contact Information

Email: stacy@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795
x-28

Jennifer Phillips

Accounting Manager

Contact Information

Email:
jennifer@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795
x-24

AJ Pentecost

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

Contact Information

Email: aj@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795 x-22

April Denny

Contract Administrator/Bid Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: april@vertexcoatings.com

Office Phone: 909-923-5795 x39